A New Thrashy Chapter

TMI will only feature demo/promo/album material received directly from bands/labels or material which is already freely available on the band's site. If you wish to promote your band here please send a mail to any of the following:

thrashmetalinvasion at gmail.com

Friday, April 9, 2010

The Seed - From Nowhere to No One - 2010

Full length, Self Released

1. To Anyone From Anywhere 00:56
2. Master Of Men 05:14
3. Antihuman Brigade 05:40
4. Dead Seed 05:19
5. The Yellow Path 06:01
6. All The Dreams Are Tor 03:30
7. Emptiness 01:15
8. Remorse 08:32
9. By My Own 05:32
10. The Media Lies 03:42
11. Murdering Post 03:47
12. Bag Of Fools 04:24

Origin: Spain
Genre: Thrash/Groove Metal
Bitrate: 256 Kbps

Download: Link
Myspace: Link

Uploaded by Panjo

This material has been uploaded with the permission of the band. The band would love to hear your rating of the material so please give this a rating (below the post) after you listen to it. And if you can add your comments that would be great!

1 comment:

ABSUM said...

What a goddamn good band you are!!! Just discovering you today and I've been blown away with the intensity of each song. Wish you could be around South America soon!!! Greetings from Ecuador!